The Little Mermaid – The Gaiety Panto 2021/22

TICKET PRICES:
From €19.50
DATES:
28th Nov. - 9th Jan.
EVENT TYPE:
Pantomime

THIS IS NO ORDINARY PANTO, IT’S THE GAIETY PANTO!

The Gaiety Panto – The Little Mermaid has been rescheduled and will now take place from Sunday 28th November 2021 until Sunday 9th January 2022.

All original tickets purchased for The Little Mermaid will remain valid for the rescheduled dates next year. Ticketmaster and Group Bookings Department will contact all ticket purchasers directly regarding their new rescheduled date. Ticket refunds will be available to any purchaser who would like a refund until 31st January 2021.

ORIGINAL SHOW   NEW SHOW  
Sunday 29th November 202013.30Sunday 28th November 202113.30
Sunday 29th November 202017:30Sunday 28th November 202117:30
Monday 30th November 202018:30Monday 29th November 202118:30
Tuesday 1st December 202011:00Tuesday 30th November 202111:00
Tuesday 1st December 202018:30Tuesday 30th November 202118:30
Thursday 3rd December 202018:30Thursday 2nd December 202118:30
Friday 4th December 202011:00Friday 3rd December 202111:00
Friday 4th December 202018:30Friday 3rd December 202118:30
Saturday 5th December 202013:30Saturday 4th December 202113:30
Saturday 5th December 202018:30Saturday 4th December 202118:30
Sunday 6th December 202013:00Sunday 5th December 202113:00
Sunday 6th December 202017:30Sunday 5th December 202117:30
Tuesday 8th December 202011:00Tuesday 7th December 202111:00
Tuesday 8th December 202018:00Tuesday 7th December 202118:30
Wednesday 9th December 202011:00Wednesday 8th December 202111:00
Wednesday 9th December 202018:30Wednesday 8th December 202118:30
Thursday 10th December 202011:00Thursday 9th December 202111:00
Thursday 10th December 202018:30Thursday 9th December 202118:30
Friday 11th December 202011:00Friday 10th December 202111:00
Friday 11th December 202018:30Friday 10th December 202118:30
Saturday 12th December 202013:30Saturday 11th December 202113:30
Saturday 12th December 202018:30Saturday 11th December 202118:30
Sunday 13th December 202013:00Sunday 12th December 202113:00
Sunday 13th December 202017:30Sunday 12th December 202117:30
Tuesday 15th December 202011:00Tuesday 14th December 202111:00
Tuesday 15th December 202018:30Tuesday 14th December 202118:30
Wednesday 16th December 202011:00Wednesday 15th December 202111:00
Wednesday 16th December 202018:30Wednesday 15th December 202118:30
Thursday 17th December 202011:00Thursday 16th December 202111:00
Thursday 17th December 202018:30Thursday 16th December 202118:30
Friday 18th December 202013:30Friday 17th December 202113:30
Friday 18th December 202018:30Friday 17th December 202118:30
Saturday 19th December 202013:30Saturday 18th December 202113:30
Saturday 19th December 202018:30Saturday 18th December 202118:30
Sunday 20th December 202013:00Sunday 19th December 202113:00
Sunday 20th December 202017:30Sunday 19th December 202117:30
Monday 21st December 202013:30Monday 20th December 202113:30
Monday 21st December 202018:30Monday 20th December 202118:30
Tuesday 22nd December 202013:30Tuesday 21st December 202113:30
Tuesday 22nd December 202018:30Tuesday 21st December 202118:30
Wednesday 23rd December 202013:30Wednesday 22nd December 202113:30
Wednesday 23rd December 202018:30Wednesday 22nd December 202118:30
Saturday 26th December 202013:30Sunday 26th December 202113:00
Saturday 26th December 202018:30Sunday 26th December 202117:30
Sunday 27th December 202013:00Monday 27th December 202113:30
Sunday 27th December 202017:30Monday 27th December 202118:30
Monday 28th December 202013:30Tuesday 28th December 202113:30
Monday 28th December 202018:30Tuesday 28th December 202118:30
Tuesday 29th December 202013:30Wednesday 29th December 202113:30
Tuesday 29th December 202018:30Wednesday 29th December 202118:30
Wednesday 30th December 202013:30Thursday 30th December 202113:30
Wednesday 30th December 202018:30Thursday 30th December 202118:30
Thursday 31st December 202013:00Friday 31st December 202113:00
Thursday 31st December 202017:30Friday 31st December 202117:30
Friday 1st January 202113:30Saturday 1st January 202213:30
Friday 1st January 202118:30Saturday 1st January 202218:30
Saturday 2nd January 202113:30Sunday 2nd January 202213:00
Saturday 2nd January 202118:30Sunday 2nd January 202217:30
Sunday 3rd January 202113:00Monday 3rd January 202213:00
Sunday 3rd January 202117:30Monday 3rd January 202218:30
Monday 4th January 202113:30Tuesday 4th January 202213:30
Monday 4th January 202118:30Tuesday 4th January 202218:30
Tuesday 5th January 202113:30Wednesday 5th January 202213:30
Tuesday 5th January 202118:30Wednesday 5th January 202218:30
Wednesday 6th January 202113:30Thursday 6th January 202213:30
Wednesday 6th January 202118:30Thursday 6th January 202218:30
Thursday 7th January 202113:30Friday 7th January 202213:30
Thursday 7th January 202118:30Friday 7th January 202218:30
Friday 8th January 202113:30Saturday 8th January 202213:30
Friday 8th January 202118:30Saturday 8th January 202218:30
Saturday 9th January 202113:30Sunday 9th January 202213:00
Saturday 9th January 202118:30Sunday 9th January 202217:30
Sunday 10th January 202113:00Sunday 16th January 202213:00
Sunday 10th January 202117:30Sunday 16th January 202217:30
Monday 4th January 202113:30Tuesday 4th January 202213:30
Monday 4th January 202118:30Tuesday 4th January 202218:30
Tuesday 5th January 202113:30Wednesday 5th January 202213:30
Tuesday 5th January 202118:30Wednesday 5th January 202218:30
Wednesday 6th January 202113:30Thursday 6th January 202213:30
Wednesday 6th January 202118:30Thursday 6th January 202218:30
Thursday 7th January 202113:30Friday 7th January 202213:30
Thursday 7th January 202118:30Friday 7th January 202218:30
Friday 8th January 202113:30Saturday 8th January 202213:30
Friday 8th January 202118:30Saturday 8th January 202218:30
Saturday 9th January 202113:30Sunday 9th January 202213:00
Saturday 9th January 202118:30Sunday 9th January 202217:30
Sunday 10th January 202113:00Sunday 16th January 202213:00
Sunday 10th January 202117:30 Sunday 16th January 202217:30

The Little Mermaid, a pantomime extravaganza with singing, dancing and laugh out loud oceanic adventures, will return on Sunday 28th November 2021 until Sunday 9th January 2022.The Gaiety Theatre will be transformed into a stunning kingdom under the sea. The Gaiety Christmas Panto will be worth waiting for!

COVID-19 INFORMATION:

  • Masks must be worn at all times while in the venue
  • Valid proof of vaccination or immunity is required to gain entry for all adults aged 18+
  • Children aged 17 and under do not require proof of vaccination if attending with a vaccinated adult (show specific age restrictions apply)
  • Our bars are operating for table service only on a first come first served basis
  • This event will operate at full capacity so you may be seated next to another group

 


Booking Information


Group Discounts

  • €5 off each ticket for 10 or more on selected performances
  • Group rates from €18
  • Teachers tickets are free with school groups