Gaiety Theatre Upcoming Events http://www.gaietytheatre.ie/ The Spinning Heart
19 September 2017 - 23 September 2017
]]>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:23:57 +0100
Dublin Theatre Festival The Suppliant Women
27 September 2017 - 1 October 2017
]]>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:29:18 +0100
Dublin Theatre Festival Woyzeck in Winter
3 October 2017 - 8 October 2017
]]>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:40:49 +0100
Dublin Theatre Festival King of the Castle
11 October 2017 - 15 October 2017
]]>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:44:20 +0100
Her Stars Will Shine, a tribute to the legendary Billie Barry
17 October 2017 - 21 October 2017
]]>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 17:20:56 +0100
Ross O' Carroll Kelly Postcards From The Ledge
25 October 2017 - 11 November 2017
]]>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:46:29 +0100
Romeo & Juliet
15 November 2017 - 18 November 2017
]]>
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:09:10 +0100
Rapunzel Pantomime
26 November 2017 - 7 January 2018
]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:13:33 +0000
Sive
26 January 2018 - 3 March 2018
]]>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 08:59:49 +0100
Hedda Gabler
6 March 2018 - 10 March 2018
]]>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:17:11 +0100
ART
19 March 2018 - 24 March 2018
]]>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:56:34 +0100
Riverdance 2018
12 June 2018 - 2 September 2018
]]>
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:42:25 +0100