Gaiety Theatre Upcoming Events http://www.gaietytheatre.ie/ The Plough And The Stars
24 April 2018 - 5 May 2018
]]>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:06:12 +0000
Maeve Binchy's Minding Frankie
8 May 2018 - 12 May 2018
]]>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 09:34:51 +0100
Derren Brown: Underground
15 May 2018 - 19 May 2018
]]>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:31:32 +0000
Mario Rosenstock – IN YOUR FACE!
22 May 2018 - 26 May 2018
]]>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:39:02 +0100
Private Peaceful
29 May 2018 - 2 June 2018
]]>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:38:48 +0000
The Kite Runner
4 June 2018 - 9 June 2018
]]>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:58:36 +0000
Riverdance 2018
12 June 2018 - 9 September 2018
]]>
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:42:25 +0100
Let It Be
17 September 2018 - 22 September 2018
]]>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 10:45:15 +0100
The Full Monty
1 October 2018 - 6 October 2018
]]>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 09:19:34 +0000
The Matchmaker
5 November 2018 - 10 November 2018
]]>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:15:34 +0100
The Snow Queen
25 November 2018 - 6 January 2019
]]>
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:46:03 +0000